• What's New

    Brian Hughes and Band, Farnsworth Park Ampitheater, Altadena, CA, 7pm to 9pm. Free Admission !!!
    April 21
    Brian Hughes (guitars), Ron Powell (percussion), Tim Landers (bass) Tal Bergman (drums), Quinn Johnson (keyboards).
    April 21
  • Upcoming Appearances

    • 07/18/15
      Farnsworth Park Ampitheater, Altadena, CA, Brian Hughes and Band, 7pm to 9pm Free Admission
    • 10/07/15
      Holy Heart Theatre, St. John's NFLD w/ Loreena McKennitt,
    • 10/08/15
      Capitol Theatre, Moncton, NB w/ Loreena McKennitt
    • 10/09/15
      Celtic Colours International Festival, Port Hawkesbury, NS w/ Loreena McKennitt
    • 10/10/15
      Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS w/ Loreena McKennitt
    • More Dates

  • Latest Release

    • Fast Train to a Quiet Place
      Release Date: 10/11/11

      More Info

banner1.jpg banner2.jpg banner3.jpg
1 2 3

Featured Video

More Videos

Featured Photo

More Photos